Eurobike show 2021

Eurobike show 2021

Aevon Bikes Team was so excited to meet you again this year! The 29th edition of the Eurobike show took place in Friedrichshafen, Germany. 630 exhibitors coming from 68 countries, welcomed more than 32 000 people on 4 days. Let’s say our team was quite busy....
Aevon Bikes supports local business

Aevon Bikes supports local business

We have our heat set on working with local businesses. Today we’d like to talk about our partnerships with Wildust and LunelVintage and the project we’re working on with a leather crafstman: Cuir Sauvage.  Wildust is a clothing brand dedicated to the women...
Aevon Bikes and our passion for cars

Aevon Bikes and our passion for cars

In the Aevon Bikes team, we have motorbikes fans and car fans, especially vintage motorbikes and racing cars. It’s our favorite topic of conversation at lunch hour. Whether it’s because we like to talk about the the design or the thrills, everyone has...
Le Cafe Racer Gulf version

Le Cafe Racer Gulf version

Aevon Bikes team was very busy during the lockdown. Le Cafe Racer underwent a complete make over to become the ‘Gulf’ version. The idea of our bike is to customize, transform and personnalize it. It was time for us to test our ideas on the prototype. Here...
Le Cafe Racer as a speed bike

Le Cafe Racer as a speed bike

Le Cafe Racer will be a standard bike on which you can cycle. It will also be an electric bike 250w 25km/h and a speed bike. So, what is a speed bike? A speed bike is also called speedelec, speed pedelec or fast electric bike.  A speedelec is an E-bike that can reach...

Transformer Le Cafe Racer en Ebike

Transformer Le Cafe Racer en Ebike

Vous n’en pouviez plus d’attendre ? Nous non plus ! Le Cafe Racer sera bientôt là et il ne vient pas seul : 50 exemplaires font partie de cette première série. Vous n’avez pas encore le vôtre ? Direction le formulaire de précommande pour vous assurer...
Eurobike 2021

Eurobike 2021

Quel bonheur pour la team Aevon Bikes de vous retrouver enfin cette année ! La 29ème édition de l’Eurobike s’est tenu à Friedrichshafen en Allemagne. 630 exposants venant de 68 pays ont accueilli plus de 32 000 personnes sur 4 jours. Autant vous dire que...
Le Cafe Racer soutient les entreprises locales

Le Cafe Racer soutient les entreprises locales

L’équipe Aevon Bikes a à coeur de travailler avec des entreprises locales. Aujourd’hui nous vous parlons de nos partenariats avec Wildust et LunelVintage et du travail que nous faisons avec la maroquinerie : Cuir Sauvage. Wildust est une marque de...
Aevon Bikes et la passion voitures

Aevon Bikes et la passion voitures

Dans l’équipe Aevon Bikes nous avons des fans de moto et des fans de voiture, plus particulièrement de motos vintages et de voitures sportives. On ne manque donc pas de sujets de conversations à la pause déj. Esthétisme ou sensations fortes, chacun y trouve son...
Le Cafe Racer version Gulf

Le Cafe Racer version Gulf

L’équipe Aevon Bikes n’est pas restée sans rien faire pendant cette période de quarantaine. Le Cafe Racer est passé par un relooking complet, en mode ‘Gulf’.  Le principe même de notre vélo c’est la customisation, la transformation, la...